Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashford (Middlesex) Cricket Club

View

Save the date: Annual awards dinner - Saturday 13th October

1 month ago By James Berressem

Join us for the evening at the Harte & Garter Hotel, Windsor

In case you hadn't noticed the addition to the club website's event page, the date and venue for this year's annual dinner has been decided - Saturday 13th October at the Harte & Garter Hotel, Windsor (www.harteandgarterhotel.com)

Ian McAllan is leading an organising sub-commitee for the event. Updates will be posted as further details are confirmed; and keep an eye for promotion posters around the club too.

So save the date in your diary, mention the event to friends, family and members (new, old, past and present) and join us for what will be fabulous evening.

Updated 22:19 - 22 May 2018 by James Berressem

Where next?

Weekend Teamsheet 26 & 27 May and T20 Super Monday 28 May Surrey Championship, Sunday Ladies match and Men's T20 Super Monday at Banstead
Calling all quizzy rascals: Friday 15th June, 8pm Joun us for Quiz night with light supper after juniors training.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 24 Jun
h
League 14:00
Tue 26 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
Thu 28 Jun
h
League 14:00
Fri 29 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 1 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:30
Mon 2 Jul
a
League 18:00
Tue 3 Jul
a
League 18:00
Wed 4 Jul
h
League 18:00
Thu 5 Jul
Fri 6 Jul
a
League 18:00
Sat 7 Jul
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

Affiliations