Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashford (Middlesex) Cricket Club

View

Junior news

3 weeks ago By Mark Doggett

Indoor training has now finished for this winter

Just a reminder that junior indoor training has now finished for this winter. The outdoor season starts on the 13th April at 18:15.

We are looking for parents to help manage the U10's and U11's sides, if you can help whether its collecting match fees, contacting other parents to arrange the sides or helping with scoring and umpiring please let me know.

Thanks

Mark
Juniors@ashfordcc.co.uk

Updated 09:51 - 30 Mar 2018 by Mark Doggett

Where next?

Welcome to 2018 season at Ashford CC 2018 Fixture Card, Pre-season Letter and other useful files for download
Introductory Umpires Courses 14th April Free Introductory Umpires Courses on the 14th April

Comments

Loading comments

Win a share of £250k for your club

Fixtures
Sun 29 Apr
a
League 14:00
Mon 30 Apr
h
League 17:30
Tue 1 May
h
League 17:45
Wed 2 May
h
League 17:45
h
League 17:45
Sat 5 May
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 6 May
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:30
Tue 8 May
h
Cup 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 9 May
Thu 10 May
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 11 May
a
Cup 18:00
Sat 12 May
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

Affiliations