Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashford (Middlesex) Cricket Club

View

ECB - New Laws and Player Behaviour Explained

3 months ago By James Berressem

Law Changes video and Player Behaviour tool

In October 2017, MCC introduced 270 changes to the Laws of the game. In response, ECB’s Association of Cricket Officials has produced a couple of videos explaining the key changes. Click here to view the videos

In addition to this, ECB has produced an online tool to better explain the introduction of Law 41 (Unfair Play) and Law 42 (Player Conduct). Find this tool on the same page by clicking here.

All players representing Ashford CC should take a moment to familiarise themselves with these changes to the Laws of the game. Players should always refer to our associated League and Competition regulations too before the start of a new season.

Updated 21:25 - 12 Mar 2018 by James Berressem

Where next?

NatWest Cricket Force 2018 - Saturday 24th March Contribute a little of your time for Natwest CricketForce weekend on 24/25 March to help ready the club for the new season
Heathrow Community Fund grant secured by ACC Heathrow Community Fund - Communities Together award grant of £2,500 for purchase of mobile net cage and astroturf match pitch refurbishment

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 24 Jun
h
League 14:00
Tue 26 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
Thu 28 Jun
h
League 14:00
Fri 29 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 1 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:30
Mon 2 Jul
a
League 18:00
Tue 3 Jul
a
League 18:00
Wed 4 Jul
h
League 18:00
Thu 5 Jul
Fri 6 Jul
a
League 18:00
Sat 7 Jul
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

Affiliations