Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashford (Middlesex) Cricket Club app

View

Club Captain's Newsletter

By Chris Evans

Club Captain's Newsletter

Attached is the recent Club Captain's Newsletter

Updated 22:17 - 12 May 2019 by James Berressem

Where next?

Ashford Jets - group fixtures finalised Ashford Jets' Men's Midweek and Sunday T20 side ready for takeoff
Not long now... Preseason news, sign-on Fri 12 April Read the latest news from the club. Sign-on evening and Juniors first training Friday 12th April from 6.15pm. Pay your 2019 memberships online now

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Thu 20 Jun
h
League 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 23 Jun
h
League 10:00
Tue 25 Jun
h
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Thu 27 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsor